Eng
Eng
Eng
Rus
Rus
Home
Home
Home
About us
About us
Activities
Activities
Useful information
Useful info
Site map
Site map
Contact us
 
     
  Contacts
   
 
   
 
 

Contacts

Odessa Head Office INFLOT
Address: Tamozhennaya Sq.1, Odessa, 65026, Ukraine
tel: +38(048)7223902  
fax: +38(048)7293209
e-mail: Office@inflot.odessa.ua
 
Odessa Shipping Agency
Address: Tamozhennaya Sq.1, Odessa, 65026, Ukraine
telex: (0680)732161 INF UX   
fax: +38(048)7294645  
tel: +38(048)7294903 / 7248579
e-mail: Odessa@inflot.odessa.ua

Belgorod-Dnestrovsky
Shipping Agency INFLOT
tel: +38 (04849) 22201 / 63340
e-mail: agency@inflot-bd.com.ua

Illichevsk Shipping Agency
INFLOT
fax: +38(048)7600778
tel: +38(048)7600522/ 7600521
e-mail: Illichevsk@inflot.odessa.ua

Yuzhny Shipping Agency
INFLOT
Address:Tamozhennaya Sq.1, Odessa, 65026, Ukraine
fax: +38(048)7294645  
tel: +38(048)7294903 / 7248579
e-mail: Yuzhny@inflot.odessa.ua


Nikolaev Shipping Agency
INFLOT
tel: +38(0512) 445350
fax: +38(0512) 445351
e-mail: Nikolaev@inflot.odessa.ua

Kherson Shipping Agency
INFLOT
telex: (0680) 273114 INF UX / (0680) 732188 INF UX
tel/fax: +38(0552)325308/325328/223596/492593/491526
duty agent mobile: 38(050)3966734
e-mail: inflot@utel.net.ua
Agents at Skadovsk port:

Sevastopol Shipping Agency
INFLOT
fax: +38(048)7294645
tel: +38(048)7294903
e-mail: agency@inflot.odessa.ua

Yalta Shipping Agency
INFLOT
fax: +38(048)7294645   tel: +38(048)7294903
e-mail: agency@inflot.odessa.ua

Theodosia Shipping Agency
INFLOT
fax: +38(048)7294645  
tel: +38(048)7294903
e-mail: agency@inflot.odessa.ua

Kiev Representative Office
INFLOT
tel/fax: +38(044)2880556
e-mail: kiev@inflot.odessa.ua

 
   
   
 
BIMCO
FIATA
AIFFU
FONASBA
 
 
© 2012 Black Sea General Shipping Agency INFLOT